Unique Blogger Award #5

I’ve been tagged! Thank you so much to Liz @Stellar Kitten Book Review for having nominated me for this wonderful award! As you all can see, this is the 5th time I do this so we’re gonna jump in without much preamble.

Here we go.

The Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

Liz’s Questions!

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Australia. No question, no hesitation. This has been my dream since I was in like the third or fourth grade. One of these days that dream will come true. Just you wait!

If you could learn any skill instantly, what skill would you pick and why?

I would like some fighting skills. No real reason, I just want to look cool. But, if we are being realistic, maybe some language skills. I would love to communicate with more people.

What’s the last movie you saw?

As I am writing this, the last movie I saw in theaters was Spider-Man: Homecoming. It was so good! Way better than I thought it would be. The last movie I saw at home was Hacksaw Ridge, with Andrew Garfield. He was so good in that movie, way better than he was in The Amazing Spider-Man. It’s funny how the two movies connect.


My Questions!

If you could only watch one movie for the rest of your life, which would it be?

Quick! Go pick a book from your shelf. What does the cover look like? Do you like it or would you change it?

If you could change your name (both first and last) to a that of a fictional character, would you? What would be your new name?


So…who do I nominate?

Some old friends, some new friends, some friends in between

**Since this is the 5th time I do this, and because I’m feeling lazy, I’m only nominating 3 people instead 8-13**

Amanda Writes | Fandomly Bookish | Brookie Cowles

Link back to this post so I can see your answers!

{Please don’t feel obligated to do this tag if you have already done it, or simply don’t want to}


Hey, you!

Want to Join a Giveaway?

Click HERE for a chance to win a FREE signed ARC of Maggie Stiefvater’s All The Crooked Saintsset to be released on October 10th! 


Check out our 2017 Reading Challenge

3 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award #5

Leave a Reply

