The Bookish Alphabet Tag!

Hello guys! I’m doing another tag! I wasn’t tagged by anyone but I love doing book tags and I was bored, so, I figured, why not.

The Bookish Alphabet Tag that was created by MarianaFireHeartBooks. The point of it is to look at all the books you own or have already read (despite owning it or not) and write one down for each letter of the alphabet to see how many you get. The word ‘the’ doesn’t count, and so, for example, The Sun is Also a Star, would go under the letter ‘S’.

Let’s do this!


 

A All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

B –  The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

C Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

D Dracula by Bram Stoker

E Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

F Furiously Happy by Jenny Lawson

GGemina by Jay Kristoff & Amie Kaufman

H Heartless by Marissa Meyer

I Illuminae by Jay Kristoff & Amie Kaufman

J – Just One Day by Gayle Forman

K – The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini

L – Landline by Rainbow Rowell

M – Me, and Earl, and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

N – New Moon by Stephenie Meyer

OOutlander by Diana Gabaldon

P –  Pivot Point by Kasie West

Q – The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

RRed Rising by Pierce Brown

S – Still Life with Tornado by A.S. King

TTo All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

UUnravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

V Vicious by V.E. Schwab

WWuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

X – Why are are books not titled with the letter X??

YThe Young Elites by Marie Lu

Z – Yet, another complicated letter!!


So here are some of the books I own according to the English alphabet. I only missed two letters so I think that is pretty good, all things considered. The only problem is that I now want to go about a buy books with titles starting with ‘X’, and ‘Z’.

Anyway, since I wasn’t tagged to do this I will leave this open for anyone to do. So if you are interested, I guess you can consider yourself tagged!

 

Leave a Reply

